User role

Each plan (Basic, Professional, and Business) includes the predefined role shown below. This is a default role and may be assigned to any user, but may not be edited or modified.

The User role can:

  • Bulk Import leads.
  • Send Bulk Email or manage Bulk Sequence Subscriptions.
  • Delete and Merge Leads
  • Modify/delete other users’ opportunities, activities and tasks.
  • Modify/delete own opportunities, activities and tasks.
  • Call, send SMS, and use the Dialer.

Did this page help you?