Each plan (Basic, Professional, and Business) includes the predefined role shown below. This is a default role and may be assigned to any user, but may not be edited or modified.
Restricted Users do not have access to many Close features.
The Restricted User role can:
- Modify/delete own opportunities, activities and tasks.
- Call, send SMS, and use the Dialer.
Updated over 2 years ago